How to annoy noobs on Handipoints

Hey guys! Ryan here!
Today I’m gonna tell you how to make noobs rage on Handipoints!
First, you insult the noob annoying you on Handi (some people cuss, some don’t)
Then, you don’t answer the noob and you tell your friends not to answer the noob.
But, say stuff like (noobs name) is annoying.
If the noob follows you just move. The noob will get annoyed and start raging.
Enjoy annoying the noobs!
-Ryan

About Ryan

Hey guys, I'm Nyan Cat. I play Handipoints. I'm super-popular in real life and on Handipoints. My Handicats are Perry, Secret or Comet Cat :) -Ryan

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. There is noobs on Fantage. (Sorry if I’m being obsessed with Fantage, but I just like playing it) They say stuff like ” OMG EEEEK ” when nothing is happening. I just try to avoid them, because you can’t really make them stop.

Leave a comment