Read this, Handipoints people!

Hey guys! I have another important update about Handipoints. The login screen is fine, but don’t be fooled. Don’t think you can log in using your account, cause you can’t.

It’s not gonna work.

It turns out during the problem, all the Handipoints accounts got erased. So you have to create a new account. No usernames are hardly taken. I would know cause I typed in common stuff like this:

RJ

Rio

Snoopy

and some others. I’ll inform you when Handipoints is loading for people again!

Bye.

-Ryan

About Ryan

Hey guys, I'm Nyan Cat. I play Handipoints. I'm super-popular in real life and on Handipoints. My Handicats are Perry, Secret or Comet Cat :) -Ryan

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. i know handipoints is gone,,,i made my old acc dessi rae again….this is the only way i can talk to u guys…… if u happen to see anybody from handipoints tell em i said hii… byebye 🙂

    -Dessi-

  2. It’s Dessi!! hihi(: well feels like i havn’t talked to u in years…i shall see u soon.. tell everyone me said hey if you see them soon!!
    and if u wanna find my facebook, it’s Makayla Dickinson
    hehe
    -Dessi-

  3. Lala hii, idk if my other comments r being checked……..well hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now bye!!!!!!!!!!!!

    -DessiRae-

  4. how do you make an account on handipoints

Leave a comment