Handipoints Randomness #1-Crowded!! I need some space, people D:

Happy "Crowd & Slice Veruca Day", kids! *The Exorcist music plays* Uhh...? That's awkward 😛

Code, you realize they're just gonna keep slicing her again? :/

Oh look, she's getting squished. Hey, she's lucky she's not clusterphobic like Dessi. MOVE OR ATLEAST SHUT UP I CAN'T HEAR WHAT SHE'S SAYING!! *Puts in hearinaid* Oh nevermind, now I can.

She IS awake. Maybe you can't hear her because of the crowd...OR MAYBE...you need a hearinaid because you're going deaf!

"Wacks with jew bat of life"? If I was wacked with a bat, I'd be knocked out! Wouldn't you be knocked out too, kids?? *Kids in audience nod*

I'm pretty sure that July 17th is Abuse Veruca Day. If you disagree, look at the evidence in this pic and the other pics.

Again....HOW IS SLAPPING GONNA HELP?!! This is just an awkward day. Everyday something funny happens on Handipoints I guess!

FINALLY THEY MOVED!! Thanks, Dr. Zendaya!(:

Well, she's talking again. Maybe because the crowd finally moved. Anyways, she wants a Nyan Cat now...Luckily, she got one.

This is something you don't see everyday...

Well, bye guys! I hope you liked this post! How many paws did you rate this? 1,2,3,4 or 5 paws up? Tell me in my comments!

-Nyan Cat

About Ryan

Hey guys, I'm Nyan Cat. I play Handipoints. I'm super-popular in real life and on Handipoints. My Handicats are Perry, Secret or Comet Cat :) -Ryan

Posted on July 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well guys, I hope you like this post! 😀
    I’m sure the people that were in the pics like it….so why shouldn’t you? And no, this wasn’t planned. It was kinda a Bored Moment.
    -Nyan Cat

  2. omg i left a comment for this on the other one with the newspaper!!
    Crap!!
    hehe im inna post :)))
    I FEEL SPECIAL!!!
    KayK Bye!!
    -xoxoDessi-

Leave a comment